Blog Archives

The Week of September 10!

The schedule looks like this…

Monday music Rachel 4-5:30 

Tuesday music Nathan and Neal 4-5:30, 

Wed Kim choreography 4:30-6:30,  Murder murder

Thursday 4-5 run all chorus numbers on stage 4-5, then choreography 5-6:30 (“Wedding party – Emma, danvers, stride, utterson, beaconsfield, Bishop, proops, Jekyll, savage glossop. Before & take me as I am. “)

Sunday Kim choreography 1:30-3:30  TBA

Current schedule as of 8/6

Monday August 6, 12-1 Need to Know & lost in the Darkness

1-4:30 Facade
Tuesday August 7, 3:30-6:30 Board of Governors
Wednesday August 8, 3:30-6:30 Board of Governors, Facade Rep #1
Friday August 10, 12-3 Review
Monday August 13, 12-6** Engagement party, I will release the cast when the choreography is complete. Incentive to work hard!!!
Tuesday August 14, 4:30-6:30 Bring on the Men
Wednesday August 15, 3:30-6:30 Murder, Murder
Thursday August 16, 4:30-6:30 Murder Murder
Friday August 17, 3:30-5:30 Review All
Monday August 20, 3:30-6:30 Review all
Tuesday August 21, 4:30-6:30 Dangerous Game
Wednesday August 22, 4:30-6:30 Facade Rep #2 & 3
Thursday August 23, 4:30 – 6:30 Wedding
Friday August 24, 3:30-6:30 Review All
— Thanks

Schedule as on 8/6/2012

Monday August 6, 12-1 Need to Know & lost in the Darkness
1-4:30 Facade
Tuesday August 7, 3:30-6:30 Board of Governors
Wednesday August 8, 3:30-6:30 Board of Governors, Facade Rep #1
Friday August 10, 12-3 Review
Monday August 13, 12-6** Engagement party, I will release the cast when the choreography is complete. Incentive to work hard!!!
Tuesday August 14, 4:30-6:30 Bring on the Men
Wednesday August 15, 3:30-6:30 Murder, Murder
Thursday August 16, 4:30-6:30 Murder Murder
Friday August 17, 3:30-5:30 Review All
Monday August 20, 3:30-6:30 Review all
Tuesday August 21, 4:30-6:30 Dangerous Game
Wednesday August 22, 4:30-6:30 Facade Rep #2 & 3
Thursday August 23, 4:30 – 6:30 Wedding
Friday August 24, 3:30-6:30 Review All