Blog Archives

Tentative Schedule for upcoming weeks

Tuesday/Wednesday,August 7 & 8,  3:30-6:30    Choreography

 

Thursday,August 9  –  4:00 – 6:00 Music (Chorus) – We’ll rehearseall choral numbers in the show.

 

Friday,August 10,  12-3  Choreography

 

(August11-12 if needed)

 

Monday,August 13, 12-6  Choreography

 

Tuesday,August 14, 4-4:30– Music (Chorus)4:30-6:30 – Choreography

 

Wednesday,August 15, 3:30 – 6:30 Choreography

 

Thursday,August 16, 4-4:30– Music (Chorus) 4:30-6:30- Choreography

 

Friday,August 17, 3:30-5:30 – Choreography

 

(August18-19 if needed)

 

Monday,August 20, 3:30-6:30 – Choreography

 

Tues.,Wed., Thurs. August 21,22,23,   4-4:30 – Music (Chorus) 4:30-6:30 Choreography

 

Friday,August 24, 3:30-5:30 – Choreography

 

(August25, 26 if needed)

Update about Monday from Sarah…

On Monday 8/13 it is the 1st day of School obviously. Seniors- we have senior stuff until 3:15 or so…. Therefore rehearsal will be changed from 12-6 to 3:30-6:30.  Everyone is called because it is the engagement party.  Underclassmen- For the majority of the time from when classes are released and rehearsal begins, Mr. McCray should be available for acting help and also he has a film version of the original novella that won best picture for the Oscars in 1932.  That has a commentary that is helpful.  You can stay if you like or leave and return.  

 

 

Thank you

Sarah Dodson