Schedule

October 26 (Tuesday) – 1:00-4:00 – Kim’s rehearsal, 4:00Anyone who needs to review with Kim

October 27 (Wednesday) – 4:00-6:30 – TBA – (J 5:30) Kim

October 28 (Thursday) – 4:00-6:30 – TBA – (J 5:30) Run show

October 29 (Friday) – Paper Tech – No cast

October 30 (Saturday) – Tech – (All Day)

10:00 -Crew

12:00 – Cast – Run until finished (no later than 7:30 pm)

October 31 (Sunday) – 2:00–5:00 – Music with Band – Full Cast

November 1 (Monday) – Dress – Run Show at 6:00 (You may come in early to practice, just know that teachers will be in meetings all day until 3:30pm)

November 2 (Tuesday) – Dress (All-East Screening) – No band, Run show at 6:00

November 3 (Wednesday) – Dress – Run Show at 6:00

November 4 (Thursday) – Dress – Run Show at 6:00

November 5 (Friday) – DARK

November 6 (Saturday) –SHOW– 7:30

November 7 (Sunday)-SHOW– 7:30

November 8 (Monday) –SHOW– 7:30

Best,PMc

About therealmccray

Misunderstood visionary or general nuisance? Yes!

Posted on October 26, 2021, in General News. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: