Schedule

October:

Wednesday, October 3 – 4-6:30 dialogue review — all acting (off book, you CAN call for line) — drama lab PMc
Thursday, October 4 – 4:00-6:00 TBA dance. Should have a schedule later today.

October 6-10 – Fall break – no rehearsal

Thursday, October 11 – 4:00 – 6:30 – act 1 polish blocking
Friday, October 12 – 4:00-6:30 – act 2 polish blocking

Sunday, October 14 – 2:00-4:00 – act 1
Monday, October 15 – 4:00-6:30 – troubleshoot TBA (No cheerleaders)
Tuesday, October 16 – 4:00-6:30 – act 2
Wednesday, October 17 – 4:00 – 6:30– act 1
Thursday, October 18 – 5:00-8:00 – act 2

Saturday, October 20 – TBA
Sunday, October 21 – Add band members – Music
Monday, October 22 – 4:00-6:30 – act 1
Tuesday, October 23 – 4:00-6:30 – act 2
Wednesday, October 2412:30 -3:30 — full run
Thursday, October 25 – 4:00-6:30 – full run

Saturday, October 27 crew at 10am, cast at 12pm– Tech rehearsal
Sunday, October 28 – crew at 10am, cast at 12pm — Tech
Monday, October 29 – after school onward Dress
Tuesday, October 30 – after school onward Dress
Wednesday, October 31 – after school onward Dress
Thursday November 1 – after school onward Dress
Friday, November 2 – DARK

Saturday, November 3 – call at 4:30SHOW
Sunday, November 4 – call at 4:30SHOW
Monday, November 5 – after school onward SHOW

Best,PMc

Advertisements

About therealmccray

Misunderstood visionary or general nuisance? Yes!

Posted on October 2, 2018, in General News. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: